Calendar
July 2020

Sunday, July 19
Setup - 8:30
Workshop 9:00-3:00

Location: And Sew It Began

Workshop: Pam Holland  - "Alphabet with Attitude" - CANCELLED

Monday, July 20
Setup - 8:30
Workshop 9:00-3:00

Location: And Sew It Began

Workshop: Pam Holland  - "The Orange House on the Hill" - CANCELLED

Monday, July 20

6:30 social

7:00 meeting

General Meeting: Pam Holland - CANCELLED

Wednesday, July 22

through Friday, July 24

Location: Holiday Inn Express - Webster (behind Chipotle)

Master Class (Three Days) - "House of Whimsy" - CANCELLED

August 2020

Monday, August 17

6:30 social

7:00 meeting

Annual Auction - the Board has decided to CANCEL the Auction for 2020. Please hold all donations at this time.

Instead, there will be a drive-by community service night.  See the Newsletter for more details.

September 2020

Monday, September 21
Setup - 8:30
Workshop 9:00-3:00

Location: And Sew It Began

Workshop: Dianne Knott  - CANCELLED

Monday, September 21

6:30 social

7:00 meeting

General Meeting: TBD

  

Wednesday, September 9

through

Sunday, September 13

Location: Round Top Retreat Center,

Round Top, TX

Fall Retreat - CANCELLED

October 2020

Monday, October 19
Setup - 8:30
Workshop 9:00-3:00

Location: Painted Pony 'n Quilts

Workshop: Kelly Young  - CANCELLED

Monday, October 19

6:30 social

7:00 meeting

General Meeting: TBD

November 2020

Monday, November 16
Setup - 8:30
Workshop 9:00-3:00

Location: And Sew It Began

Workshop: Beth Helfter  - CANCELLED

Monday, November 16

6:30 social

7:00 meeting

General Meeting:  TBD

Monday, December 21

6:30 social

7:00 meeting

Holiday Party

December 2020
Future Speakers - 2021

January 2021

February 2021

March 2021

April 2021

June 2021

July 2021

September 2021

View a list of our Speakers 1995-2020